Susi Alm
Eat, Drink, Sound, Enjoy!

The finest cuisine, cool drinks, fine wines and spirits, fantastic panoramic views, the best electronic beats, relaxed people - all day long. Would you like even more?Here you go: How about a large convertible roof, open in the sun and closed in bad weather? We have. Welcome to the Susi Alm - Austria's only Day & Dinner Club.

Susi Alm - the ultimate party and dinner club for unforgettable celebrations! Discover our unique DINNER CLUB LOCATION and enjoy BEST FOOD in a breathtaking atmosphere. Experience the best PARTY & CLUBBING experience of your life.

That is
so delicious

A modern crossover menu with many highlights, steaks, fondue & more, as well as a stylish ambience that invites you to enjoy, make the SUSI Alm with its convertible roof the PLACE TO BE in summer and winter. Everyone will find what they are looking for in our cuisine! 

Our vegan and vegetarian dishes are a real taste sensation - try our menu and see for yourself. We can cater for any intolerances.

Breakfast, 
lunch &
Chill out

Gourmet breakfast to your heart's content? Cozy Sunday brunch with Secco? Lunch with a mountain view or sweets & cappuccino? The large sound & sun terrace with new DAY Beds is always the right place for relaxing hours of enjoyment with friends or family.

Electro-Sounds
auf die Ohren

The high-end music system from Martin Audio (London) and the DJ console equipped with the finest components form the rhythmic heart of the Day & Dinner Club. This means that even in quiet dinner mode, the sound quality does not fall by the wayside. And when it's not dinner? Then it's time to party. 

And the DJs who regularly heat you up with the latest, fattest and coolest beats also appreciate this. First and foremost, host and resident DJ Hannes, alias Croell.

Eure
Gas(t)-
geber

Susi and Hannes are the warm hosts of the Susialm. They are proud to offer their guests an unforgettable culinary experience in the Alps. With their open and friendly manner, they ensure that all guests feel welcome and comfortable at the Day & Dinner Club.

Susi Alm
Feeling

Königsleiten, Gerlos, Krimml, Hochkrimml, Wald und Neukirchen

+43 6564 828282

ORDER & BONUS APP
//The whole alpine world on my cell phone

ORDER CONTACTLESS & collect points! ORDER & BONUS APP

 

Some great 
snapshots

Table reservation

With our user-friendly online booking system, you can easily choose your preferred date and secure your place with us.

My Alpenwelt

Bergliebe Radio

x

Radio im neuen Fenster öffnen

Susi Alm
Eat, Drink, Sound, Enjoy!

Feinste Kulinarik, coole Drinks, edle Weine und Spirituosen, traumhafter Panoramablick, beste elektronische Beats, entspannte Leute – und das den ganzen Tag. Darf´s noch mehr sein?
Bitte sehr: Wir wäre es mit einem großen Cabrio-Dach, bei Sonne offen bei Sauwetter geschlossen? Haben wir. Willkommen in der Susi Alm – in Österreichs einzigen Day & Dinner Club.

Susi Alm - der ultimative Party- und Dinnerclub für unvergessliche Feiern! Entdecke unsere einzigartige DINNER CLUB LOCATION und genieße BEST FOOD in atemberaubender Atmosphäre. Erlebe das beste PARTY & CLUBBING-Erlebnis deines Lebens.

That is
so delicious

Eine moderne Crossover-Speisekarte mit vielen Highlights, Steaks, Fondue & mehr sowie ein stylisches Ambiente, das zum Genießen einlädt, machen die SUSI Alm mit Cabrio-Dach zu dem PLACE TO BE im Sommer und Winter. Bei unserer Kulinarik wird jeder fündig! 

Unsere veganen und vegetarischen Gerichte sind ein wahres Geschmackserlebnis – probiere dich durch unsere Speisekarte und überzeuge dich selbst. Wir können auf jegliche Unverträglichkeiten eingehen.

Breakfast, 
lunch &
Chill out

Schlemmer-Frühstück nach Herzenslust? Gemütlicher Sonntags-Brunch mit Secco? Mittagessen mit Bergblick oder Süßes & Cappuccino? Die große Sound- & Sonnenterrasse mit neuen DAY Beds ist immer die richtige Adresse für entspannte Genuss-Stunden mit Freunden oder der Familie

Electro-Sounds
auf die Ohren

Die high-end Musikanlage von Martin Audio (London) und das mit feinsten Komponenten ausgestattete DJ-Pult bilden das rhythmische Herzstück des Day & Dinner Clubs. Damit bleibt selbst im ruhigen Dinner-Modus die Ton-Qualität nicht auf der Strecke. Und wenn mal nicht Dinner ist? Dann darf gefeiert werden. 

Und das wissen auch die DJs zu schätzen, die euch regelmäßig mit den neuesten, fettesten und coolsten Beats einheizen. Allen voran Hausherr und Resident DJ Hannes, alias Croell.

Eure
Gas(t)-
geber

Susi und Hannes sind die herzlichen Gastgeber der Susialm. Sie sind stolz darauf, ihren Gästen ein unvergessliches Genusserlebnis in den Alpen zu bieten. Mit ihrer offenen und freundlichen Art sorgen sie dafür, dass sich alle Gäste im Day & Dinner Club willkommen und wohlfühlen.

Susi Alm
Feeling

Königsleiten, Gerlos, Krimml, Hochkrimml, Wald und Neukirchen

+43 6564 828282

BESTELL- & BONUS APP
//Die ganze Alpenwelt auf meinem Handy

KONTAKTLOS BESTELLEN & Punkte sammeln!

Some great 
snapshots

Tischreservierung

Mit unserer benutzerfreundlichen Online-Reservierung kannst du ganz einfach deinen gewünschten Termin wählen und deinen Platz bei uns sichern.

My Alpenwelt

Bergliebe Radio

x

Radio im neuen Fenster öffnen